E3 2018

E3 2018

June 12-14

Los Angeles Convention Center

All E3 2018 Livestreams Archived Here

——————————————
Archived E3 2018 Press Conferences

Saturday June 9

Electronic Arts — 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7 PM BST (4 AM AET on June 10)  ..gameplay reveals, surprise announcements.. EA has confirmed it plans to show more on the next Battlefield, Anthem, and EA Sports games.

——————————————

Sunday June 10

Microsoft   — 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 11)

Bethesda   — 6:30 PM PT / 9:30 PM ET (2:30 AM BST / 11:30 AM AET on June 11)Bethesda was the first company to announce their 2018 E3 conference.

Devolver Digital — 8 PM PT / 11 PM ET (4 AM BST / 1 PM AET on June 11)

——————————————

Monday June 11

Square Enix — 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST (3 AM AET on June 12)

Ubisoft Livestream — 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 12)..the publisher of Ghost Recon, Assassin’s Creed, and Division Games!

ALSO SEE THIS FROM UBISOFT!

PC Gaming Show – 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET / 11 PM BST (8 AM AET on June 12)

Sony — 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET (2 AM BST / 11 AM on June 12)

——————————————

Tuesday June 12
Nintendo — (12 PM ET)

——————————————

Podcast from March 29, 2018
E3 2018
Podcast from March 6, 2018 – History

E3 2018 on Twitch

Press Conference Times

Saturday, June 9

  • Electronic Arts — 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7 PM BST (4 AM AET on June 10) ..big gameplay reveals, surprise announcements.. EA has confirmed it plans to show more on the next Battlefield, Anthem, and EA Sports games. Fans can also attend EA Play, EA’s E3 public event, in Hollywood, Ca from June 9 to June 11. Register for EA Play here.

Sunday, June 10

  • Microsoft — 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 11)
  • Bethesda — 6:30 PM PT / 9:30 PM ET (2:30 AM BST / 11:30 AM AET on June 11)
    Bethesda was the first company to announce their 2018 E3 conference.
  • Devolver Digital — 8 PM PT / 11 PM ET (4 AM BST / 1 PM AET on June 11)

Monday, June 11

  • Square Enix — 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST (3 AM AET on June 12)
  • Ubisoft — 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 12) (the publisher of Ghost Recon, Assassin’s Creed, and Division games)
  • PC Gaming Show — 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET / 11 PM BST (8 AM AET on June 12)
  • Sony — 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET (2 AM BST / 11 AM on June 12)

Tuesday, June 12

  • Nintendo — 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST (2 AM AET on June 13)

———————————-